Board of Directors

Please contact a board member with any questions or concerns.

2018 - 2019 Board of Directors
President Jim Greene
Vice President Dan Donohue
Treasurer Brendan Murphy
Secretary Mike Kennedy
Director Michelle Clark
Director Donna Greene
Director Tim Simpson
Director Mike Morris
Director Bob Ward

Copyright 2018 Norwell Girls Softball Privacy Policy
WebSite Solution by New England WebCenters Terms of Use